We’ve made it to the Championship Round! For the men, there’s no surprise. Jaejoong has the opportunity to defend his title from last year and repeat as champion. On the women’s side, Yoon Mi-rae has emerged as a monster in her own right, cruising past the competition in every single round. It’s a battle of Goliaths, both backed by their immense legacy and legions of fans. Who will be Seoulbeats’ 2015 March Madness Champion?

(click to enlarge)

Voting officially ends on March 30 at 11:59 PM EST.

[poll id=”184″]

(Image via Feel Ghood Music)