Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:

Debuts & Comebacks

  • NCT Dream brought the “Beatbox” in their newest release. 
  • Victon returned with “Stupid O’clock.” Check out our MV review here!
  • Jo Yuri made a colorful return with “Love Shhh!” 
  • Aespa surprised fans with pre-release single “Illusion.”

Teasers & Announcements

  • Secret Number will make their comeback with “Doomchita” on June 8. 
  • Woo!ah! are scheduled to release their first mini album Joy on June 9.
  • BTS is gearing up for a June 10 release with Proof.
  • Wonho continues to tease June 13 comeback with Facade.
  • Drippin is preparing for a June 15 comeback with Villain: Zero.
  • Pixy will also embrace their “Villian” side on June 15. 
  • Omega X is also scheduled for a June 15 release
  • Loona’s summer mini album Flip That will drop on June 20.
  • Kep1er also teased a June 20 comeback with Doublast.
  • Got7‘s YoungJae will be back June 21 with Sugar.
  • Twice‘s Nayeon is set to make her solo debut with “Pop” on June 24.
  • Fromis_9 is scheduled to be returning in June. 

Other News

  • Vixx‘s Hyuk announced his departure from Jellyfish Entertainment.
  • Weeekly‘s Jiyoon has decided to leave the group to focus on her health
  • NCT‘s Jeno, Jungwoo and Chenle have been diagnosed with Covid19. Wishing them a speedy recovery!
  • Aespa has been selected as Apple Music “Up Next” June artist. 

(YouTube, Twitter: [1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12], Daum: [1] [2] [3], Naver, Instagram. Images via: IST Entertainment, Vine Entertainment)