Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:

Debuts & Teasers

  • Ateez went full speed ahead with their unique sound in “Don’t Stop“.
  • NCT‘s Mark made his solo debut with SM Station‘s “Child“.
  • Jamie was thriving in her return with “Pity Party“.
  • Song Soowoo debuted with the rock-inspired “Love Me or Hate Me“.

Teasers & Announcements

  • Day6‘s Wonpil intrigued with his teaser for “Voiceless“, out on February 7.
  • Astro‘s Moonbin and Sanha comeback in March, with a pre-release single scheduled for February 11.
  • Viviz debut with Beam of Prism on February 9.
  • Taeyeon comes back with INVU on February 14.
  • Apink continue to tease their February 14 release of Horn.
  • Treasure will release The Second Step: Chapter One on February 15.
  • Wonho returns with “Obsession” on February 16.
  • BTOB comeback with all six members on February 21 with Be Together.
  • Cravity dropped the tracklist for their February 22 comeback with Liberty: In Our Cosmos.
  • JYP Entertainment‘s NMixx debut with “Ad Mare” on February 22.
  • Queendom returns with its second season on March 31.

Other News

  • With her contract coming to an end, Secret Number‘s Denise has announced her departure from the group.
  • Dawn and Hyuna are engaged! Congratulations to the couple.

(YouTube: [1] [2] [3] [4]. Twitter: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]. Naver: [1]. Instagram. Images via: JYP Entertainment, SM Entertainment, Vine Entertainment.)