Super Junior-M‘s newest minialbum is slated for a February 25th release, but a Taiwanese radio station revealed the group’s new single earlier this morning. The official English title is “Perfection.” Check it out below:

Am I the only person who isn’t digging this? I loved, loved, loved “Super Girl” when it was released in 2009, so I guess my standards for this group are unjustly high…but this seriously just sounds like an inferior version of BoA’s “Eat You Up”…and even though I’m usually won over by great live performances of initially unimpressive songs, the image of eight guys in fur hats performing this song is kinda throwing me for a loop.

The minialbum will include five additional tracks, two of which – “Off My Mind” and “True Love” were composed by Henry and Zhoumi, respectively. Additionally, Taiwanese pop idol Jay Chou penned “Love is Sweet”. Check out the track list below:

1. 太完美 (Perfection)
2. 命運線 (Destiny)
3. 幸福微甜 (Love is sweet)
4. 表白 (Off my mind)
5. True Love
6. 吹一樣的風 (My all is in you)

(youtube, avex taiwan)