KARA recently appeared on Countdown TV to share a preview of their upcoming J-pop album “Girl’s Talk.” The release date is currently set for November 24th.

“Girl’s Talk” Track list
01. ジャンピン (Jumpin’)
02. ミスター (Mister)
03. ベイビー・アイ・ニード・ユー (Baby I Need You)
04. スウィートデイズ (Sweet Days)
05. SOS
06. ラブ・イズ (Love Is)
07. ビンクス (Binks)
08. アンブレラ (Umbrella)
09. バーン (Burn)
10. ルパン (Lupin)

(soknightwo, soompi)