Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:


  • After photos surfaced of the pair in Hawaii, Han So-hee and Ryu Jun-yeol confirmed their relationship — though not without some Instagram drama.

Debuts & Comebacks

  • Tempest offered a beacon of paradise with “Lighthouse.”
  • Highlight wanted you to shake your “Body.”
  • Chungha brought her familiar dramatics with a twist in “Eenie Meenie.” Don’t miss our review!
  • Miya (GWSN) embraced a feline side in “Miyao.”
  • Lun8 had their mundane world turn brighter in “Super Power.”
  • Wendy found herself as number one in “Wish You Hell.”
  • Nomad debuted with the appropriately beachy “California Love.”
  • Zodiac were nostalgic in “Heyday
  • YooA tried out yet another solo style in “Rooftop
  • Hyunjin of Stray Kids shared the solo track “Long For You.”
  • V put out the English language track and MV for “Fri(end)s” 

Teasers & Announcements

  • The Boyz shared the MV teaser for “Nectar,” out on March 18
  • Kim Nam Joo readied herself in the teaser for her March 18 MV for “Bad.”
  • Day6 proclaimed “Welcome to the Show” in the teaser for their March 18 return.
  • Purple Kiss teased bad behavior for Bxx, scheduled to drop March 19.
  • The New Six (TNX) are ready to burn it up with the digital single “Fuego” on March 20.
  • Young Posse return with their sophomore single “XXL” on March 20.
  • Seori drops a new mini, “Fake Happy,” on March 20.
  • I’ll-It debut on March 23 with “Magnetic.”
  • NCT Dream were dark angles in the concept photos for “Dream()Scape,” set to drop on March 25.
  • Super Junior D&E are back with 606 on March 26.
  • J-Hope‘s On the Street: Volume 1 will be out on March 29.
  • Bang Yongguk releases the album 3 on March 31.
  • Kiss of Life put out their single album Midus Touch on April 3.
  • EPEX shared the comeback scheduler for their April 9 album Youth Chapter 1: Youth Days.

Other News

  • Loona’s Yves signed with Paix Per Mil.

(YouTube, Naver: [1] [2]. Images via: RBW Entertainment, JYP Entertainment.)