Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:

Debuts & Comebacks

  • Kang Daniel returns in the cinematic MV for “SOS.” Check out our review!
  • NCT Dream are left singing “Broken Melodies” in latest pre-release single. 
  • Lapilus want to know “Who’s Next” in latest comeback. 
  • Ikon’s Jay had his solo debut with “Paradise” 
  • tripleS + (KR)ystal Eyes returned with a bright MV for “Touch+.” 
  • I.M goes “Overdrive” in his latest comeback. 

Teasers & Announcements

  • Shinee are vibrant in new teaser images for “Hard,” set to drop on June 26th. 
  • Yena will team up with (G)-idle’s Yuqi for “Hate Rodrigo” on June 27th. 
  • Han SeungWoo will also return June 27th with “Dive Into.” 
  • Eric Nam is counting down till the June 28th release of “House on a Hill.” 
  • WEi bask in the sun in MV teaser for “Overdrive,” scheduled for a June 29th release. 
  • Exo will drop the MV for “Hear Me Out” on June 30th.

Other News

  • Nam Dohyon’s injunction to have his exclusive contract suspended with PocketDol Studio has been approved. 
  • Winner Kang Seungyoon made his military enlistment on June 20th as an active duty soldier. 
  • ONF MK was discharged from the military on June 20th. 
  • Exo CBX will not leave SM and instead will have contact modifications. 

(YouTube, Naver, Twitter: [1][2][3][4][5], Daum [1][2][3]. Images via Yuehua Entertainment, SM Entertainment and PocketDol Studio)