Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:

Debuts & Comebacks

  • Aespa released “Hold On Tight“, one of the OSTs for Apple TV‘s Tetris.
  • Coca-Cola collaborated with New Jeans for “Zero“.
  • Apink were all about prioritising themselves with “DND” mode.
  • NCT‘s Mark made a gripping comeback with “Golden Hour“.
  • Kep1er were “Giddy” in love in their latest MV.

Teasers & Announcements

  • Kard make their return with “Without You” on April 10.
  • Ive continue to tease their comeback with I’ve IVE on April 10.
  • Park Jihoon comes back with “Blank Effect” on April 12.
  • Lee Chaeyeon releases Over The Moon on April 12.
  • NCT’s DoJaeJung continue to tease their unit debut with Perfume on April 17.
  • Highlight‘s Gikwang drops his first full album, Predator, on April 17.
  • Tempest return with The Calm Before The Storm on April 17.
  • Drippin‘s Seven Sins is scheduled for a April 19 release.
  • BTS‘s Suga releases D-Day on April 21.
  • Xdinary Heroes come back with Freakin’ Bad on April 26.
  • Epex return with Growing Pains on April 26.
  • Le Sserafim have started to gear up for their comeback with Unforgiven on May 1.

Other News

  • Chuu has signed on with ATRP.

(Instagram[1], Twitter[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10], YouTube[1][2][3][4][5][6][7]. Images via SM Entertainment, Starship Entertainment, ATRP.)