Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed this week:

Debuts & Comebacks

  • Highlight‘s Dongwoon was all geared up for summer season in “Today’s Weather“.
  • Secret Number were confident and powerful in “Doomchita
  • BTS returned with the sentimental “Yet To Come“. Member J-hope was also announced as a headliner for Lollapalooza.

Teasers & Announcements

  • Wonho makes a return with Facade on June 13.
  • Drippin previewed Villain: ZERO ahead of its release on June 15.
  • Omega X drop their first full album, Story Written in Music, on June 15.
  • Dawn returns with “Stupid Cool” on June 16.
  • The BoyzSweet is due to be out on June 17.
  • Loona come back with Flip That on June 20.
  • Kep1er‘s Doublast drops on June 20.
  • Youngjae (of Got7) releases Sugar on June 21.
  • Kard make a long-awaited comeback with Re: on June 22.
  • Twice‘s Nayeon continues to tease her June 24 solo debut with Im Nayeon.
  • Fromis 9‘s From Our Memento Box is scheduled for a June 27 release.
  • Huta (BTOB‘s Minhyuk) will come back with Boom on June 27.

Other News

(YouTube: [1] [2]. Twitter: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]. Instagram: [1]. Naver: [1]. Images via: Highline Entertainment, Blockberry Creative, Ist Entertainment.