Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:

Debuts & Comebacks

  • A Pink returned with “Dilemma” and Horn. Check out our MV review!
  • Epik High made their long awaited return with Epik High Is Here: Pt. 2 and the MV for “Super Rare.” Don’t miss our album review!
  • Taeyeon brought aesthetics and lore in “INVU.” Read our review here.
  • Treasure released “JikJin.” Look forward to our The Second Step: Part 1 review soon!
  • Wonho was sensual in “Eye on You.” Read our review here.
  • Rumble G. came back with “Every Other.”
  • Suzy tried out pop punk with “Satellite.” Look forward to our review!

Teasers & Announcements

  • StayC will return with “Run2U” on February 21.
  • Also back on the 21st is BtoB with “The Song.”
  • Suran will team up with Dok2 for “Devils in the City” on February 22.
  • Making her solo debut, Yeseul will release “Clumsy in Love” on the same day.
  • NMIXX will still make their debut with “O.O” on February 22, but the comeback showcase has been delayed until March 1 following Bae‘s positive COVID 19 diagnosis.
  • Billlie will be back with their second mini album and “The Strange World” on February 23.
  • Craxy will return on February 24 with “Dance With God.”
  • Solji (EXID) will release her first solo mini First Letter on February 25.
  • Super Junior will put out the single album The Road : Winter for Spring on February 28.
  • Rocket Punch will be back on February 28 with Yellow Punch.
  • Cravity‘s Liberty in Our Cosmos has been delayed after eight members tested positive for COVID 19.
  • Originally scheduled to debut on February 21, Tempest‘s debut has been postponed to March 2.
  • The track list is out for Moonbin & Sanha‘s (Astro) unit album Refuge, due out on March 15.
  • Stray Kids dropped the “Oddinary” teaser for their March 18 comeback.
  • Red Velvet have confirmed a March comeback.
  • Kim Junsu also plans to release an album in March.
  • A solo debut might be in the works for Monsta X‘s Kihyun.
  • Brand New Music has begun to introduce the members of upcoming boy group Younite.

Other News

  • A number of idols and entertainers tested positive for COVID 19 including: Lia, Yeji, and Chaeryeong (Itzy), Jung Yonghwa (CNBlue), Dann (Kingdom), Moon Se-yoon, Eunkwang (BtoB), Kim Sung-joo, San (Ateez), V (BTS), Lee Seung-gi, Woojin (AB6IX), Yeonjun (TXT), Kyuhyun (Super Junior), Miyeon (GI-dle), Kim Jang-min, Jang Su-kyu, and Harry (DKB). We wish everyone a speedy recovery!

(YouTube: [1] [2]. Naver: [1] [2] [3], Newsen. Images via: High Up Entertainment, Big Hit Entertainment.)