Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:


  • Mina (formerly of AOA) has left her agency Woori Actors to take a break and rest.

Debuts & Comebacks

  • The Boyz were out for hearts in their latest release of “The Stealer“. Read our review here!
  • SuperM were aiming high in their latest MV for “One (Monster & Infinity)“.
  • The members of Up10tion illuminated the stage in “Light“.
  • Cix‘s Jinyoung and Wei‘s Yohan teamed up for “I Believe“.
  • Chungha and Danish singer Christopher collaborated for “Bad Boy“.
  • Cignature were cute and energetic in “Arisong“.
  • eaJ, Seori, and Keshi collaborated for an artistic “It Just Is“. Watch out for our review!
  • The members of Everglow made an electropop-retro comeback with “La Di Da“. Our reviewer found 77.82 x -78.29 to be a nice change of pace for the group.
  • H&D released “Umbrella“, their final song as a duo before their debut as part of Bae173.
  • BDC aimed high in their video for “Shoot The Moon“.
  • Ghost9 debuted with “Think of Dawn“.

Teasers & Announcements

  • Super Junior‘s D&E make another comeback with “No Love” on Sep 28.
  • Black Pink is gearing up for the release of their first full album on Oct 2.
  • Wei debuts with Identity: First Sight on Oct 5.
  • WJSN‘s first sub-unit, Chocome, debuts with “Hmph” on Oct 7.
  • Golden Child releases Pump It Up on Oct 7 as well.
  • Weki Meki will be returning with New Rules on Oct 8.
  • Dawn‘s first mini-album drops on Oct 9.
  • NCT returns as a full unit with 23 members on Oct 12 with Resonance Pt 1.
  • Weeekly comes back with their second mini-album, We Can, on Oct 13.
  • Loona‘s Midnight is due for a Oct 19 release.

Other News

(YouTube. Naver: [1]. Twitter: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11].