Hello everyone, and Happy Sunday!

The moment many of us have been waiting for — and may have thought was never going to happen at all — is finally upon us. Big Bang will finally be unveiling the full MADE album.

Along with the album comes two more singles: “Last Dance,” the very title of which has VIPs’ bottom lips trembling, and “Fxxk it,” the mosaic-tastic teaser for which can be found below. A third track, “Girlfriend,” will also be included in the album, bringing the total count to eleven tracks.

I know a lot of fans are upset about the lack of new material, with the remaining eight tracks being the singles released throughout 2015: “Loser,” “Bae Bae,” “Bang Bang Bang,” “Sober,” “Let’s Not Fall in Love,” “If You,” “We Like 2 Party,” and GD&TOP‘s “Zutter.” There was a lot of discussion about this among the Seoulbeats staff — how do you feel about the MADE tracklist?

Also, feel free to share your Big Bang memories in the comments below, as we count down to the group’s final comeback before enlistment! For me, it would definitely have to be attending the MADE concert in Melbourne — how about you?

(YouTube. Images via YG Entertainment)