Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:

Debuts & Comebacks

  • Red Velvet were ready for a “Chill Kill” in their comeback.
  • Ampers&One debuted with “On & On“.
  • (G)I-dle‘s Soyeon, Aespa‘s Winter, and Ive‘s Liz collaborated for “Nobody“.
  • The members of Enhypen were dripping with “Sweet Venom” in their latest MV.
  • Vince released his first EP with the title track “UUU“.
  • Crush grooved in the MV for “Hmm-cheat.”
  • NTX went cyber punk in “Holy Grail.”
  • Onewe‘s Guik returned “Scratch.”
  • Narsha was up close and personal in “Blush.”

Teasers & Announcements

  • The Boyz‘ “Watch It” drops on November 11.
  • ZeroBaseOne are releasing a music video for “Melting Point” on November 20. The mini-album of the same name was released on November 6.
  • Vixx come back with Continuum on November 21.
  • Dreamcatcher continue to tease their November 22 comeback with “OOTD” with a dance preview.
  • MCND will set off on an Odd-Venture on November 22.
  • Bang Yedam‘s Only One drops on November 23.
  • Seventeen‘s Dino releases his solo mixtape, Wait, on November 27.
  • Taeyeon (SNSD) comes back with To. X on November 27.
  • Ateez return with The World Ep. Fin: Will on December 1.

(YouTube: [1] [2], X (formerly Twitter): [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]. Images via: Dreamcatcher Company, Jellyfish Entertainment.)