Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:

Debuts & Comebacks

  • ONF were feeling a  “Love Effect” in their latest MV.
  • Epex made their return with “Full Metal Jacket.”
  • Jini dropped a pre-single “Bad Reputation” ahead of her October 11 solo debut. 
  • Super Junior’s Yesung returned with “Scented Things.”
  • Black Pink’s Jennie loves dancing in the moonlight in “You & Me.”
  • NCT 127 are charismatic in latest MV for  “Fact Check.” 
  • Ive released “Off the Record” ahead of their October 13 comeback. 
  • (G)I-dle made their English debut with “I Want That.”

Teasers & Announcements

  • Just B teased a new MV for “Medusa”, set to drop on October 9. 
  • Bobby dropped the MV teaser for his October 10 return with “f.” 
  • Ailee revealed the highlight melody for Ra Ta Ta, scheduled for October 10 release. 
  • Xdinary Heroes dropped a highlight film sampler for their October 11 return with Livelock.
  • Lightsum continued to build anticipation for their comeback with Honey or Spice on October 11. 
  • tripleS EVOLution will also make their debut on October 11 with “Invincible.” 
  • Wheein will return October 12 with IN the mood
  • TXT shared the track list for The Name Chapter: Freefall, set to drop on October 13. 
  • Highlight will release the fan song “Give You My All” as a part of their 14th anniversary on October 16. 
  • E’Last are preparing for an October 17 comeback with Identifcation. 
  • Sunmi looked mesmerizing in the concept photos for “Stranger,” scheduled for October 17 release. 
  • Younite were youthful in unit photos for  October 17 return with 빛: BIT Part 2.
  • Loco is gearing up for his return with Weak on October 17.
  • Jay Change released an album documentary ahead of his debut with Late Night on October 17. 
  • Chuu dropped the track video for Howl, set to be released on October 18. 
  • Kingdom will also return on October 18 with History Of Kingdom: PartVII. Jahan. 
  • Seventeen are going to have a comeback on October 23 with Seventeenth Heaven.
  • Billlie will release “DANG! (Hocus Pocus)” on October 23.
  • ILY:1 announced they will be making a comeback on October 24 with “To My Boyfriend.” 
  • Ghost9 will release Arcade: O on October 25. 
  • B.I will release the title track “Loved” on October 27 ahead of his November 10 album drop
  • NiziU will make their Korean debut with “Press Play” on October 30. 
  • Loona’s Heejin will make her solo debut with K on October 31.
  • Le Sserafim and Jessi are reported to make their comebacks in late October.

Other News

  • Girl’s Day’s Sojin and Lee Dongha will be getting married in November. Congratulations to the couple!
  • Laboum’s Haein will be tying the knot in November with a non-celebrity partner, and the two are expecting a child. Congrats to the couple!
  • Wonder Girls Yubin and Kwon Soonyoo have recently broken up. 
  • Ukiss Hoon and Girl’s Day”s Jiseon are expecting their first child together. Congrats to Hoon and Jiseon!
  • SM Entertainment announced that Jungmin will not debut with NCT New Team due to health issues.

(YouTube: [1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10], X: [1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14], Daum: [1][2][3][4][5], sportsworldi, Naver. Images via: SM Entertainment, Bluedot Entertainment, Instagram.)