Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:


  • Exo‘s D.O is leaving SM Entertainment and joining a new agency, SooSoo, founded by his manager. His activities with Exo will continue to be managed by SM.
  • Fifty Fifty‘s Keena has cancelled her appeal to terminate her contract with Attrakt, and will be returning to the company.

Debuts & Comebacks

  • Highlight surprised fans with a special single: “Give You My All“.
  • Sunmi was alluring and captivating in “Stranger“. Take a look at our MV review here!
  • Younite were upbeat and youthful in “Love It“.
  • Loco and Minnie ((G)I-dle) were “Not OK” in their collaboration track.
  • The members of E’Last were desperately in love in “Kiss Me Baby“.
  • Chuu (formerly Loona) made her solo debut with “Howl“. Check out our MV review here!
  • DSP Media‘s new girl group, Young Posse, debuted with the quirky “Macaroni Cheese“. Keep an eye out for our review!
  • Xdinary Heroes draw parallels between themselves and “Pluto” in their latest MV.
  • NCT‘s newest team, aptly named NCT New Team, released “Hands Up” ahead of their debut.
  • Sung Sikyung and Naul released an emotive ballad, “Even For A Moment“.
  • Astro‘s Jinjin collaborated with Yunhway for “Wave In My Heart“.
  • Exo’s Chanyeol‘s is assuredly “Good Enough” in his latest single, with the video featuring fellow group members D.O., Chen, and Baekhyun.
  • Jungkook (BTS) teamed up with The Kid Laroi and Central Cee for “Too Much“.

Teasers & Announcements

  • Seventeen release “God of Music” on October 23.
  • Billlie continue to tease their October 23 comeback with “Dang! (Hocus Pocus)“.
  • Le Sserafim will release “Perfect Night” on October 27.
  • B.I returns with “Loved” as a pre-release single on October 27, with the full album being released on November 10.
  • Taemin is gearing up for his return with Guilty on October 30.
  • Weeekly return with ColoRise on November 1.
  • Viviz make their comeback with Versus on November 2.
  • Jungkook releases “Stand Next To You” on November 3.
  • Youngjae (Got7) drops Do It on November 6.
  • ZeroBaseOne‘s Melting Point is due for a November 6 release.
  • Omega X come back with iykyk on November 7.
  • Stray Kids‘s 樂-STAR is scheduled for a November 10 release.
  • Red Velvet make their comeback with What A Chill Kill on November 13.
  • Enhypen drop Blood Orange on November 17.

(YouTube: [1] [2], X (formerly Twitter): [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]. Naver: [1] [2]. Images via SM Entertainment.)