Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:

Debuts & Comebacks

  • Itzy declared it’s “None of My Business” in their latest pre-release.
    • The group is gearing up for their comeback with “Cake” on July 31.
  • Yugyeom (Got7) returned with the groovy “Lolo“.
  • Oh My Girl celebrated the summer season and summer loves with “Summer Comes“.
  • Monsta X‘s subunit, Shownu X Hyungwon, debuted with “Love Me A Little“.
  • Ily:1 returned with “My Color.”
  • New Jeans channelled ethereal vibes for “ASAP“.
  • Treasure exuded powerful charm in their music video for “Bona Bona“.
  • The Wind dropped the summery pre-release “Summer Vacation” ahead of their August 2 single album We Go.

Teasers & Announcements

  • Infinite will make a comeback for their 15th anniversary with “New Emotions” on July 31.
  • Xikers will drop House of Tricky: How To Play on August 2.
  • Kwon Eunbi is set to release “The Flash” on August 2.
  • Mamamoo+ will come back with “dangdang” on August 3.
  • BB Girls (previously Brave Girls) are scheduled to make their return with “One More Time” on August 3.
  • Yunho will return with his third mini-album, Reality Show, on August 7.
  • The Boyz continue to tease “Christmas in August,” out on August 7.
  • Jeon Somi shared teasers for her Game Plan album, set for release on August 7.
  • Jo Yuri will release Love All on August 9.
  • Jihyo (Twice) will make her solo debut with “Killin’ Me Good” on August 18.

(YouTube: [1] [2] [3], Twitter: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]. Images via: Warner Music Korea, SM Entertainment.)