Welcome to another edition of SB Week in Review. Here’s all the news you might have missed over the past week:


Debuts & Comebacks

  • Highlight‘s Yoseop made a long-awaited solo return with “Brain“.
  • Lisa dropped a MV for “Money“, a b-side track off Lalisa.
  • The girls of Itzy went “Loco” in their latest comeback.
  • BTS and Coldplay collaborated for the synth-pop track, “My Universe“.
  • Victon‘s Han Se was ready to “Take Over” the music scene with his solo debut.

Teasers & Announcements

  • Shinee‘s Key releases Bad Love, his first mini-album, on September 27.
  • Day6‘s Dowoon will make his solo debut with “Suddenly” on September 27.
  • Ab6ix make a comeback with “Cherry” on September 27 as well.
  • Ciipher‘s first comeback is on September 28 with “Blind“.
  • On September 29, CL drops “Lover Like Me“, her second pre-release single.
  • Twice continue to tease their first October 1 English single, “The Feels“.
  • Woodz‘s Only Lovers Left is due for an October 5 release.
  • Golden Child‘s second repackage album, Ddara, releases on October 5.
  • Got7‘s Youngjae makes his solo debut with COLORS from Ars on October 5.
  • Aespa‘s first mini-album, Savage, also drops on October 5.
  • Jo Yuri‘s debuts as a soloist with “Glassy” on October 7.
  • Enhypen return with Dimension: Dilemma on October 12.
  • Lightsum come back with “Light a Wish” on October 13.
  • Seventeen‘s Attacca releases on October 22.
  • Epex drop their second mini-album, Bipolar Pt 2, on October 26.

Other News

(YouTube: [1] [2] [3] [4]. Twitter: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]. Nate. Images via: TOP Media, JYP Entertainment, HYBE Labels.)